UCAS APPLICATION

I’m almost at the end of what felt like an ever-lasting UCAS application process!!

Only a few small checkpoints to cover and then i’m ready to send off my application. I didn’t realise you had to write a personal statement for postgraduate courses so I spent the most part of today selling myself in written form; desperately trying to fill the 4000 character limit. Researching took up so much time as there were so many things to understand. UCAS only allow you to apply to 3 different courses so I had to be thorough with my university/school research to ensure I was picking the right courses for me. I decided to go for 2 university based courses and one school centred course.

As soon as my application has been sent I still need to take the official Professional Skills Test  and apply for at least 10 days work experience in a state school.

Once this is all over i’ll finally begin the Adidas competition work, which i’m going to submit under the CIP module.

Leave a Reply

