PATTERNS

Patterns are continuing as usual. I’m taking a lot more time on these new patterns to ensure that the pattern chosen for my final collection involves enough detail to play around with and create corresponding designs from.

At the moment i’m working on a requested ‘woodland animal’ theme. I’m taking my time to hand draw the animals as i think this could be a potentially popular pattern. I’m making smaller/basic patterns from each animal I draw to increase my blog uploads and to also keep people involved with what i’m working on.

Image

I also hope to have finished and publicised my website by the end of this month in order to create a more professional self-image. I’m not going to make this a strict deadline as i’m moving house on the 25th of Jan and it’ll be a while before the internet is set up.

Leave a Reply

