WORK EXPERIENCE

Faraday Primary school finally responded to my request for work experience and kindly declined – stating that the school was too small and they had no need for a volunteer at this time. I’m re-considering my options for when i leave university as i’m not entirely sure that i’ll have the grades or the experience expected of me in order to get accepted onto a teacher training course. I also STILL can’t apply through UCAS as i’m waiting on a teacher to provide a reference, which puts me in a bad position and i’m a lot less likely to get a place in my chosen universities. I’m not entirely sure what the plan is just yet, but i’ll continue to search for work experience in a wider field.

Leave a Reply

